School bus and sprinter van sales  - Maryland, DC, Virginia & Pennsylvania

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m -5 p.m.| (10) bay state-of-the-art service facility with an indoor washing area

AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTER FOR:

  • Thomas Built Buses
  • ElDorado National Buses
  • Allison Transmiisions
  • Sprinter Vans
  • Freightliner Motor Home Oasis Network
  • Setra Motorcoaches
  • Mercedes Engines
  • Caterpillar Engines
  • Detroit Diesel Engines
  • Cummins Engines
  • Ricon Wheelchair Lifts
  • Braun Wheelchair Lifts
  • Webasto Thermosystems
  • Air Conditioning

Contact Our Service Professionals

(410) 224-9775 Extension 2004 |  Service@American-Bus.com

Eric Christopherson, Vice President Operations (410) 571-1261 | Eric@American-Bus.com 

Rod Straw, Customer Support Manager (410) 571-1263 | RStraw@American-Bus.com 

Joe Gorman, Shop Service Manager (410) 571-1243 | JoeGorman@American-Bus.com

Ernie Sawyer, Customer Service Advisor (410) 571-1265ESawyer@American-Bus.com

Jeff Johnson, Customer Service Advisor (410) 571-1264 |  JJohnson@American-Bus.com

Tony Rapattoni, Customer Service Advisor (410) 571-1260 |  Tony@American-Bus.com

Jason Sloan, OnSite Mobile Service (410) 571-1263|  JSloan@American-Bus.com

      
   Eric Christopherson         Rod Straw                Ernie Sawyer        Jeff Johnson

 

After Hours
Vehicles arriving with Service appointments may be parked along curb outside the gate with keys placed in the KEY DROP vault next to the gate 

                        
                                                        

                logo ENCrevgroup California