School bus and sprinter van sales  - Maryland, DC, Virginia & Pennsylvania

Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m -5 p.m.| Extensive Parts Inventory

AUTHORIZED PARTS DEALER FOR:

  • Thomas Built Buses
  • ElDorado National Commerical Buses
  • Sprinter Vans
  • Freightliner Motor Home Oasis Network
  • MV-1 Mobility Vehicles
  • Mercedes Engines
  • Cummins Engines
  • Detroit Engines
  • Caterpillar Engines
  • Braun Wheelchair Lifts
  • Ricon Wheelchair Lifts
  • Webasto Thermosystems
  • Air Conditioning

Contact Our Parts Professionals

(410) 224-9775 Extension 2003 |  Parts@American-Bus.com

 

Dave Blume, Parts Manager (410) 571-1270 |  DBlume@American-Bus.com

Jason Lawhorne, Outside Parts Mgr (410) 571-1275|  Jason@American-Bus.com

Michael Beattie, Asst. Parts Manager (410) 571-1272|  MBeattie@American-Bus.com

Rich Kurtinitis, Asst. Parts Manager (410) 571-1246|  RKurtinitis@American-Bus.com

Andrew King, Parts Associate (410) 571-1271|  AKing@American-Bus.com

Alvin Pack, Parts Associate (410) 571-1274 |  APack@American-Bus.com

Craig Windsor, Service Parts Associate (410) 571-1273|  CWindsor@American-Bus.com

     Dave          Jason            Michael             Rick                 Andrew         Alvin              Craig
    Blume       Lawhorne         Beattie           Kurtinitis             King             Pack            Windsor

                        
                                                        

                logo ENCrevgroup California