Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m -5 p.m.| Extensive Parts Inventory

AUTHORIZED PARTS DEALER FOR:

  • Thomas Built Buses
  • ElDorado National Commerical Buses
  • Sprinter Vans
  • Freightliner Motor Home Oasis Network
  • MV-1 Mobility Vehicles
  • Mercedes Engines
  • Cummins Engines
  • Detroit Engines
  • Caterpillar Engines
  • Braun Wheelchair Lifts
  • Ricon Wheelchair Lifts
  • Webasto Thermosystems
  • Air Conditioning

Contact Our Parts Professionals

(410) 224-9775 Extension 2003 |  Parts@American-Bus.com

Michael Beattie,  Parts Manager (410) 571-1272| MBeattie@American-Bus.com   

Rich Kurtinitis,. Parts Manager (410) 571-1246 |  RKurtinitis@American-Bus.com

Matt Falk, Parts Associate (410) 571-12710 |   MFalk@American-Bus.com

Alvin Pack, Parts Associate (410) 571-1274 |  APack@American-Bus.com  

Craig Windsor, Service Parts Associate (410) 571-1273|  CWindsor@American-Bus.com

Paul Osborne,  Parts Representative (410) 571-1257|  Paul@American-Bus.com

                        
                                                                        logo ENCrevgroup California